Contact Us

Questions?  Please email the League at wbsaboard@gmail.com

Wylie Sports Board Members

President
Baseball & Softball
Lance Wallace    lance.wallace@deltaww.com

 

VP Operations
Baseball

 

Stephen

 

 

wbsaboard@gmail.com

 

VP Operations
Softball

 

Sam Dominguez

 

 

wyliesoftball@yahoo.com

 

VP Administration/Secretary
Baseball & Softball

 

Michael Pace

 

 

michael.pace@wylielegal.com

 

Fields and Maintenance Baseball

 

Matt Willis

 

 

willis.family4@verizon.net

 

Fields and Maintenance Softball 

 

TJ Hoffman 

 

 

tjhoffman@live.com

 

Director Umpires

   

Ric Sauceda  

 

 

ric.sauceda@verizon.net

 

Safety Officer
Baseball & Softball

 

Jason Mccullough  

 

 

jason.mccullough29@yahoo.com

 

Player Agent
Baseball 

 

Shanna Bairrington 

 

 

shannabairrington@hotmail.com

 

Player Agent
Softball

 

Kim Mullis 

 

 

Kimmullis118@gmail.com

 

A&D Director
Baseball

 

Shannon Webb 

 

 

shannonmeby@yahoo.com

 

A&D Director
Softball

 

Jon Hoffman 

 

 

jonhoffman1619@verizon.net

       

4U/5U Director
Baseball
 
Tyler Hamilton    wyba-tball5@hotmail.com


        6U Director        Baseball
 

Ed Gonzales   edgonzales115@yahoo.com
8U Director
Baseball
Kevin Stewart  

wbsa8ubbdirector@gmail.com

 

10U Director
Baseball
Katie Hunt   huntk1214@gmail.com
 
12U Director
Baseball
 
Landon Gregg    landon@landongregg.com

14U Director
Baseball

Ryan Knippel   rmknippel@gmail.com

 

 

 

6U Director
Softball

 

 

 

Adam Ruiz 

 

 

 

 

 aruiz12@yahoo.com

8U Director
Softball
 
Open     
10U Director
Softball
 
Brandon Bryant     bbryant20@hotmail.com
12U Director
Softball
 
Jonathon Isunza     
jisunza@gmail.com
 
14U Director  
Softball
 
Scott Matthews     matthesd@hotmail.com
       

Field Hotline

Please Call (after 4pm)

972-516-6350

Baseball Field

Community Park

800 Thomas Street

Wylie, TX

Park Map

Softbasll Field

Founder’s Park

851 Hensley Lane

Wylie, TX

Park Map

Contact Us

Wylie Sports Association

P.O. Box 1178

Wylie, TX  75098

wbsaboard@gmail.com

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2020 by WBSA
Admin
Back To Top