Contact Us

Questions?  Please email the League at wbsaboard@gmail.com

Wylie Sports Board Members

President
Baseball & Softball
Lance Wallace    lance.wallace@deltaww.com
VP Operations
Baseball
 
Stephen Pilant    spilantjr@msn.com
VP Operations
Softball
Sam Dominguez    wyliesoftball@yahoo.com
VP Administration/Secretary
Baseball & Softball
  Michael Pace   michael.pace@wylielegal.com

Fields and Maintenance Baseball

Matt Willis   willis.family4@verizon.net
Fields and Maintenance Softball 
 
TJ Hoffman     tjhoffman@live.com
Director Umpires     Ric Sauceda     ric.sauceda@verizon.net
Safety Officer
Baseball & Softball
 
 Jason Mccullough     jason.mccullough29@yahoo.com
Player Agent
Baseball 
 
Shanna Bairrington   

 

shannabairrington@hotmail.com

Player Agent
Softball
 
Kim Mullis     Kimmullis118@gmail.com
Treasurer
Baseball &Softball
 
Gama Solares    gamasolares@gmail.com
A&D Director
Baseball
 
Shannon Webb     shannonmeby@yahoo.com
A&D Director
Softball
 
Jon Hoffman    jonhoffman1619@verizon.net
Equipment Director
Baseball
Ricky Sauceda    sauceda.ricky42@gmail.com

4U Director
Baseball
 
Tyler Hamilton    wyba-tball5@hotmail.com
5U Director
Baseball
Tyler Hamilton   wyba-tball5@hotmail.com


        6U Director        Baseball
 

Ed Gonzales   edgonzales115@yahoo.com
8U Director
Baseball
Kevin Stewart  

wbsa8ubbdirector@gmail.com

 

10U Director
Baseball
Katie Hunt   huntk1214@gmail.com
 
12U Director
Baseball
 
Landon Gregg    landon@landongregg.com
14U Director
Baseball
Ryan Knippel   rmknippel@gmail.com
6U Director
Softball
 
Adam Ruiz     aruiz12@yahoo.com
8U Director
Softball
 
Open     
10U Director
Softball
 
Brandon Bryant     bbryant20@hotmail.com
12U Director
Softball
 
Jonathon Isunza     
jisunza@gmail.com
 
14U Director  
Softball
 
Scott Matthews     matthesd@hotmail.com
       

Field Hotline

Please Call (after 4pm)

972-516-6350

Baseball Field

Community Park

800 Thomas Street

Wylie, TX

Park Map

Softbasll Field

Founder’s Park

851 Hensley Lane

Wylie, TX

Park Map

Contact Us

Wylie Sports Association

P.O. Box 1178

Wylie, TX  75098

wbsaboard@gmail.com

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2020 by WBSA
Admin
Back To Top